Read what others are saying
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 1458 reviews)
Result Pages:
Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2015
Trade Quality 100 Pack Utility Knife Stanley Blades KN053 *Out of Stock*

As described prompt delivery, well packed, no problems with this sale

Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2015
Trade Quality 100 Pack Utility Knife Stanley Blades KN053 *Out of Stock*

Thank you,

Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2015
Trade Quality 100 Pack Utility Knife Stanley Blades KN053 *Out of Stock*

First class eBay seller. Great item.A ++++++ super fast delivery

Date Added: Sunday 12 July, 2015
120pc Trade Quality Mini Automotive Car Fuse Set AU303

A++++ ebayer

Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2015
Trade Quality 100 Pack Utility Knife Stanley Blades KN053 *Out of Stock*

Good service and I guess you get what you pay for on the product!!!

Trade Quality 21 Piece 3/4 inch Metric Ratchet and Socket Set 12 Point Double Hex SS116

received item thanks 5 stars

BERGEN Professional Automotive Stethoscope Engine Diagnostic Tool BER5300 *Out of Stock*

Great Stuff ...... Thankyou

Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
Trade Quality 100 Pack Utility Knife Stanley Blades KN053 *Out of Stock*

Good seller

Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2015
Trade Quality 100 Pack Utility Knife Stanley Blades KN053 *Out of Stock*

Great eBay many thanks

Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Trade Quality 100 Pack Utility Knife Stanley Blades KN053 *Out of Stock*

good ebayer fast delivery thanks

Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2015
Trade Quality 100 Pack Utility Knife Stanley Blades KN053 *Out of Stock*

Great

Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
Light Weight 3 Tread Step Ladder SL051 *Out of Stock*

😇 This is one of the Best Sellers I have ever come across ( massive 1000% )

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 1458 reviews)
Result Pages: